What’s On

Looking for what’s on in Leyton? Well, we’re proud to host some great events, from showing live sport, drink tastings and masterclasses to our weekly Tuesday night Quiz. There’s something for everyone. take a look at what we have going on below. Not finding anything you like? Send us an email at [email protected] with your event idea.

Coming Soon

Tue 30th Nov - Wed 1st Dec Pub Quiz
Tue 7th Dec - Wed 8th Dec Pub Quiz
Tue 14th Dec - Wed 15th Dec Pub Quiz
Tue 21st Dec - Wed 22nd Dec Pub Quiz
Tue 28th Dec - Wed 29th Dec Pub Quiz
Fri 31st Dec - Sat 1st Jan LEYTON STAR NEW YEAR’S EVE PARTY
Tue 4th Jan - Wed 5th Jan Pub Quiz
Tue 11th Jan - Wed 12th Jan Pub Quiz
Tue 18th Jan - Wed 19th Jan Pub Quiz
Tue 25th Jan - Wed 26th Jan Pub Quiz

Sports on our Big Screen

Order in Comfort

Star Pubs App

Why get up when you can get our app? Pre-order food and drink directly via the Electric Star Pubs app and watch them magically appear at your table. The more you order the more magical it appears.

Book now for Christmas

Christmas Booking

We have a great range of festive Christmas packages available to choose from. Get in touch with us to arrange a magical Christmas booking.

Opening Times

Monday - Thursday
4pm - 11pm
Friday
4pm - 1am
Saturday
12pm - 1am
Sunday
12pm - 11pm

Contact

116 High Rd Leyton, London E15 2BX