What’s On

Looking for what’s on in Leyton? Well, we’re proud to host some great events, from showing live sport, drink tastings and masterclasses to our weekly Tuesday night Quiz. There’s something for everyone. take a look at what we have going on below. Not finding anything you like? Send us an email at [email protected] with your event idea.

Coming Soon

Fri 2nd Feb - 12:00 PM 6 Nations More Info
Fri 23rd Feb - 8:00 PM George’s Indie Night More Info
Tue 27th Feb - 7:00 PM Leyton Star Pub Quiz More Info
Wed 28th Feb - 7:30 PM Life Drawing More Info
Tue 5th Mar - 7:00 PM Leyton Star Pub Quiz More Info
Wed 6th Mar - 7:30 PM Life Drawing More Info
Fri 8th Mar - 8:00 PM Anthony Joshua v Francis Ngannou More Info
Tue 12th Mar - 7:00 PM Leyton Star Pub Quiz More Info
Wed 13th Mar - 7:30 PM Life Drawing More Info
Mon 18th Mar - 7:00 PM East London Indie Book Club More Info

Sports on our Big Screen

Every Tuesday

Pub Quiz

Every Tuesday join our beloved quiz host Jam (star of Peaky Blinders, Batman and more) for our pub quiz. First Prize is a £50 bar tab.

Opening Times

Monday
Opening Hours
4pm - 11pm

Kitchen Hours
Closed
Tuesday - Thursday
Opening Hours
4pm - 11pm

Kitchen Hours
5pm - 10 pm
Friday
Opening Hours
4pm - 1am

Kitchen Hours
5pm - 10pm
Saturday
Opening Hours
12pm - 1am

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 10pm
Sunday
Opening Hours
12pm - 11pm

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 7pm

Contact

116 High Rd Leyton, London E15 2BX