What’s On

Looking for what’s on in Leyton? Well, we’re proud to host some great events, from showing live sport, drink tastings and masterclasses to our weekly Tuesday night Quiz. There’s something for everyone. take a look at what we have going on below. Not finding anything you like? Send us an email at [email protected] with your event idea.

Coming Soon

Tue 9th Aug - 7:00 PM The Leyton Star Pub Quiz Book Now
Fri 12th Aug - 4:00 PM Spritz Up Your Friday Book Now
Tue 16th Aug - 7:00 PM The Leyton Star Pub Quiz Book Now
Fri 19th Aug - 4:00 PM Spritz Up Your Friday Book Now
Sat 20th Aug - 7:00 PM Joshua v Usyk 2 Book Now
Tue 23rd Aug - 7:00 PM The Leyton Star Pub Quiz Book Now
Fri 26th Aug - 4:00 PM Spritz Up Your Friday Book Now
Tue 30th Aug - 7:00 PM The Leyton Star Pub Quiz Book Now
Fri 2nd Sep - 4:00 PM Spritz Up Your Friday Book Now
Tue 6th Sep - 7:00 PM The Leyton Star Pub Quiz Book Now

Sports on our Big Screen

Order in Comfort

Star Pubs App

Why get up when you can get our app? Pre-order food and drink directly via the Electric Star Pubs app and watch them magically appear at your table. The more you order the more magical it appears.

Opening Times

Monday - Tuesday
Opening Hours
4pm - 11pm

Kitchen Hours
Kitchen Closed
Wednesday - Thursday
Opening Hours
4pm - 11pm

Kitchen Hours
5pm - 10pm
Friday
Opening Hours
4pm - 1am

Kitchen Hours
4pm - 10pm
Saturday
Opening Hours
12pm - 1am

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 10pm
Sunday
Opening Hours
12pm - 11pm

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 6pm

Contact

116 High Rd Leyton, London E15 2BX